illustration
last five
-
effin wiped
leetle
fun and hatred
poo is a funny word
old
new
sign
aim
aim
diaryland
prev bite-me next random rings
prev tired next random
prev antipeople next random
prev brooklyn next random
prev baded-jitter next random
prev feminists next random
prev feminist next random
links
sign my guestbook, dammit:
onehanded prev | next
leetle 04.24.02 - 12:45 am
Well. I've felt all right enough to write a proposal.

A damn fucking fine proposal, ifIdosaysomyself. Seriously. 53-pages. WITH illustrations.

I am guardedly hopeful about this one.

So that's why all I've posted in the past couple days is a picture of a golfer publicly licking a phallus.

I've barely summoned the energy to write the damn thing as it was.

So, yeah. It's 12.30. I'm beat to shit. I hurt.

BUT I did want to poke my head up and say a leetle hi.

Tomorrow, more work. Whee.

I promise I will try to be more engaging soon. At the moment, again, between the huge motherfucking MOUNTAINS of work and the fucking lung, it's a bit of a stretch.

- onehanded






































































































































































everything � 2001 me. all rights reserved. prev | next