illustration
last five
-
effin wiped
leetle
fun and hatred
poo is a funny word
old
new
sign
aim
aim
diaryland
prev bite-me next random rings
prev tired next random
prev antipeople next random
prev brooklyn next random
prev baded-jitter next random
prev feminists next random
prev feminist next random
links
sign my guestbook, dammit:
onehanded prev | next
fat lotta nothin' 12.10.01 - 4:44 pm
The Standard Plea: Sign the fucking guestbook!

This is not a proper update.

I am very tired and I am trying very hard not to take a nap so I don't further derail my sleep schedule.

I should be reading the approximately 300 pages of crappy documentation produced by Large Unnamed Client that is relevant to my tasks, but I am not.

Bot, I did row tonight. I didn't go to the Naked Lady Gym, but I did row. For over 20 minutes. Plus I did other stuff. So I get my points for the evening.

My appetite is in the potty. I managed an appetizer and about three bites of risotto at dinner with Friend. Boy is feeling ill. Dog got a veal bone which she loved and then proceeded to throw up all over the place. Gross. Then Kitty of course was scramling to eat the pieces of bone out of the vomit. REALLY gross. It's very hard to clean up puke whilst trying to shoo away kitty and dog. And explain to dog that, unlike the usual times she sees me with spray bottle and paper towels in hand, she was not bad, but no that does not mean I want her to do it again.

Sorry, gang. I'm letting you down tonight. No entertaining stories, no nothing.

A couple of side notes, however. WHY are so many people interested in old lady feet? I get a lot of googles for this. Variations have included "Fucking Lady" and "lady's feet", but it's mostly "old lady feet". I can sort of understand a foot fetish. But an OLD person's foot fetish? Get a hobby, folks. Er, a different hobby.

Second side note: I still really hate you people that find me interesting enough to read 20+ pages (!) and then don't bother to sign the guestbook. Grrr.

That's it for now. If I perk up later (unlikely) more then. At the moment, I am a tired tired onehanded with no words to spare.

onehanded


















everything � 2001 me. all rights reserved. prev | next