illustration
last five
-
effin wiped
leetle
fun and hatred
poo is a funny word
old
new
sign
aim
aim
diaryland
prev bite-me next random rings
prev tired next random
prev antipeople next random
prev brooklyn next random
prev baded-jitter next random
prev feminists next random
prev feminist next random
links
sign my guestbook, dammit:
onehanded prev | next
fun and hatred 04.22.02 - 2:26 pm
I am mostly posting simply to share this:

Dumbest Golfer coupled with Dumbest Photographer makes for Beeg Laffs


Cristie Kerr kisses the trophy she received for winning the LPGA Longs Drugs Challenge at the Twelve Bridges Golf Club in Lincoln, Calif., Sunday, April 21, 2002. Kerr finished with a four-day total of 8-under-par 280. This was Kerr's first win on the LPGA tour. (AP Photo/Rich Pedroncelli)

But since that's terribly short I will also share this:

Because everyone NEEDS to read that.

Sorry about blowing the layout all wide with that, but no options if I wanted to retain readability...

everything � 2001 me. all rights reserved. prev | next