illustration
last five
-
effin wiped
leetle
fun and hatred
poo is a funny word
old
new
sign
aim
aim
diaryland
prev bite-me next random rings
prev tired next random
prev antipeople next random
prev brooklyn next random
prev baded-jitter next random
prev feminists next random
prev feminist next random
links
sign my guestbook, dammit:
onehanded prev | next
Grrrrrr. 01.24.02 - 4:18 pm

This is not an entry. I'm only writing to say, goddammit, I just fucking KNEW that some pc nazi person would write in with the "well then why did you mention that he was black then if you didn't care that he was black" whine again.

Why? Because he was fucking BLACK!

For you to interpret that I mean that in a negative way overlays your own racist values, or, in this situation, negatively racist values, onto my personal expression. If I mean to say something racist, man, believe me, I will.

I say, hey, talk to that large brown guy. I don't MEAN "go shout at that obese nigger."

I say, "Do you know that girl? The scrawny white one with the red hair?" I don't MEAN, "Hey, who's that cracker chick who's all anorexic?"

I say what I mean. Frequently, this involves description. More often than not. And I refuse to let white guilt yuppie fucking political correctness inhibit my own personal descriptive style.

I also would bet a million dollars that girl is as white as they come.

Hey, readers of Non-Caucasian-ness, speak up here! If I referred to one of you descriptively as "dark" or "brown" or "other than my pasty honky ass in one way or another" would y'all be offended?

Jesus. I hate that kind of PC bullshit.

Let the guestbook-bombing begin...























everything � 2001 me. all rights reserved. prev | next