illustration
last five
-
effin wiped
leetle
fun and hatred
poo is a funny word
old
new
sign
aim
aim
diaryland
prev bite-me next random rings
prev tired next random
prev antipeople next random
prev brooklyn next random
prev baded-jitter next random
prev feminists next random
prev feminist next random
links
sign my guestbook, dammit:
onehanded prev | next
very short 02.10.02 - 8:02 pm

Assloads of work later, I am briefly updating.

Really the only point of this update is to note that I am alive and well and not nearly as pissy as over the weekend.

Possibly crushing client rep has possibly graduated to a not-so-possibly crushing. Eh. It's really hard to tell with guys who have been single for a while. They tend to try to touch anything female as much as they can.

I am refraining from talking about work.

And I am tipsy and seriously have to get up far too few hours from now.

So that's that. Hopefully more tomorrow, although this week isn't looking to let up anytime soon.

Tiny Marsupials doing well. Apparently quite in love. Peeked into the pouch, and they're *spooning*. Literally. The Boy is all up against the girl from behind with his belly against her back and his arms wrapped around her. And when I looked in he looked up at me then buried his face in her neck.

Can I get a collective "awwwwww"?

So, yeah. Sorry for the brevity. Just that I've been typing and typing and typing for a long time now and I just can't type another woooorrrr....

onehanded









































































everything � 2001 me. all rights reserved. prev | next