illustration
last five
-
effin wiped
leetle
fun and hatred
poo is a funny word
old
new
sign
aim
aim
diaryland
prev bite-me next random rings
prev tired next random
prev antipeople next random
prev brooklyn next random
prev baded-jitter next random
prev feminists next random
prev feminist next random
links
sign my guestbook, dammit:
onehanded prev | next
a drink to my dead homies 03.04.02 - 10:19 pm

I haven't got much to say. As usual of late.

The big thing is that...I mentioned this (edited, upon realizing that didn't make a helluvalotta sense: by "this", I mean "this diary right here that you're reading at this very moment") to someone. A. Y'all remember A., right? (Hi A -- forgive the initial, that's how I do things here)

Not a big deal to some, probably. To me, it is. A very big deal. Maybe I'll manage to explain that further some other time, at the moment I'm really not into it.

I have Jersey for the next three days, probably. Just the thought of it makes me tired.

Crushing client is back in town and wants to see me. He sent me a postcard from his vacation.

Sio, I'm so glad you like the socks. MG, I don't get this whole Nonce thing but okay, and tell me when the shoes get there. Bot, baby, I've missed you too, and shit, somebody remind me to call the goddamned travel agent tomorrow, willya?

Sine, I was gonna sign your guestbook but then you said you wanted only new people so I didn't.

Wings, I'm glad I can make you smile. I wish more things did, these days.

I'm so completely certain I'm missing people, that's always the way with these dedication entries. honestly I just don't have much to say except I wanted to wave a bit at A. Mostly we're all just keepin on keepin on over in my neck of the woods.

That's probably not true...if there's one thing this diary thinger here has taught me it's that I seem to rarely at best know what's going on in my heart/mind/soul/whatever...but it's also taught me that to try to force it doesn't work any better.

Actually I learned that way before I started writing in this thing. I am not a soul that can be forced. By me or anyone else.

The Boy's cat has lost teeth. We do not know why or how. 2. One top, one bottom. This cannot be good.

My baby sister was here last night. That was good. I only wish that I got more time to spend with her when I wasn't busy being a tired old person that needs to lie down after 4 beers. Others were here as well, but they weren't as important since I see them much more often. The Boy was sort of pissy but not in such an intrusive way as to make me mad. After all, it WAS me who sprung guests into the house unexpectedly.

I will try very hard to be less horrifically dull tomorrow, I promise. I just ain't got it in me tonight.

- onehanded





























































everything � 2001 me. all rights reserved. prev | next