illustration
last five
-
effin wiped
leetle
fun and hatred
poo is a funny word
old
new
sign
aim
aim
diaryland
prev bite-me next random rings
prev tired next random
prev antipeople next random
prev brooklyn next random
prev baded-jitter next random
prev feminists next random
prev feminist next random
links
sign my guestbook, dammit:
onehanded prev | next
Hey...look over there! 03.08.02 - 7:02 pm

I will make a proper entry later. This one is just to send you all to this story:

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/articles/A58952-2002Mar8.html

AH-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA!

You have to envision it. I'm not spoiling the link, but I personally found it pretty damn funny. As the Boy put it, "It's like a Monty Python sketch!"

Anyway I'm still involved in my waking-uppy rituals (despite it being 12.10pm) so I am going to save the many thanks for guestbook love for later when I have more energy to type.

But yeah, not quittin'.

- onehanded









































everything � 2001 me. all rights reserved. prev | next