illustration
last five
-
effin wiped
leetle
fun and hatred
poo is a funny word
old
new
sign
aim
aim
diaryland
prev bite-me next random rings
prev tired next random
prev antipeople next random
prev brooklyn next random
prev baded-jitter next random
prev feminists next random
prev feminist next random
links
sign my guestbook, dammit:
onehanded prev | next
[...] 03.15.02 - 9:02 pm

Yeah, I know. Been awhile.

Not in a very good mood. Nothing particularly wrong, just not very perky over here.

Not much to say, either. Been typing basically all weekend. Tons of work. Bleah.

One good thing: the Boy painted the living room yesterday, and I'm totally flabbergasted by how amazingly good the color I picked looks. It almost never works like that...looks different when dry and all. But it's fucking brilliant. Next weekend we do the wash.

Also he broke a toe. He's been gimping around here like...uh...a gimp. Poor guy. I mean, everybody breaks toes and all, but it's never fun.

Crushing client I think will very shortly be making the transition into plain old friendly client as he got himself a girlfriend. Or a girlfriend to be. Or something like that. So I don't think I'm gonna have to deal with a Situation.

And now I'm gonna go be irritable somewhere else.

Edited, because THIS made me pee my goddamned pants (oh, great, now I'm gonna get googled for pants-peeing...).

- onehanded



































































































everything � 2001 me. all rights reserved. prev | next